Testimonials

Midwest Allergy Sinus Asthma, SC

Midwest Allergy, Sinus, Asthma, SC appreciates feedback from our valued patients. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Allergy, Sinus, Asthma, SC below.

As always, we would love to collect your feedback for sharing with our staff and for personnel training purposes to improve our service. You can use the website form or write us directly at masa at asthma2.com. 

Share Feedback

Midwest Allergy Sinus Asthma SC
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Facebook
ReeCe Bosbok
ReeCe Bosbok
2023-01-17T16:39:03+0000
Investing greatly In bitcoin requires some levels of training and expertise which comes from years of experience, and you also need a good account manager to help you trade and manage your account. A... very big thank you to Mrs. Robert Stella she is accurate, honest, trustworthy, and Capable of trading. She has really helped me, especially in the period of the pandemic/ lockdown I was still able to make more money from home. Invest with Mrs. Robert Stella contact her via Email: robertstella385@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (717) 742-0664read more
Juntao Hung
Juntao Hung
2022-12-19T17:15:38+0000
The truth has been reveal about what Doctor Ede on Facebook can do, His medication is entitled to cure all Diseases After 15days of usage you get cured completely. For more information about Doctor... Ede cure visit: https://www.facebook.com/peacehelpmedicalcentre.bloge Call/WhatsApp him on +2347054690368read more
Alice J Kern
Alice J Kern
2022-08-04T06:42:51+0000
New shot room area is very nice and seems to be organized. Plenty of room to wait without being crowded.Eric Wolf takes great care of me and my husband. Doesn’t rush in and out but rather takes... time with us. His nurses Allison and Amber are very good too.read more
Carol Dyer Jones
Carol Dyer Jones
2022-07-23T17:35:59+0000
After 7 ER visits and a short stay in intensive care with anaphylactic attacks over 10 months, Dr. Siri was able to find the allergin that was causing my problem. Dr. Siri is very thorough,... knowledgeable, and has a great personality to go with it.read more
Jennifer Schleyhahn
Jennifer Schleyhahn
2020-04-02T17:04:52+0000
Just had a visit with Caitlyn. I was having wierd symptoms for a couple of weeks. Multiple phone calls for televisits with other docs. Wasnt getting better. It was nice for someone to lay eyes on... me and listen to how I am feeling. In this time of Covid, everyone is focused on that and Caitlyn saw past it. Now to heal.read more
Krissy Nelson
Krissy Nelson
2020-03-08T16:10:51+0000
They are great! Caring and atteny
Amy Washington
Amy Washington
2020-01-17T16:39:35+0000
Dr. Siri and her team are the best! She has my 8 year old eating more foods than we could imagine through food challenges over the last several months. He went from 20+ allergens at age 4 down to... only peanut and tree nuts at age 8 and we are slowly working our way through the tree nuts now! She has calmed my many anxieties over the years and has helped us find manageable ways to keep our son safe while trying to keep his life as normal as possible. Through Dr. Siri, we have been allowed to participate in the peanut patch study which helped my son’s blood ige level go from an 82 to an 8!!! She now has him on a Peanut SLIT therapy to continue maintaining his progress in tackling his peanut allergy!My twins have also developed allergies and starting at 5 months old, she introduced ways for me to work toward desensitization through nursing.I am so thankful we found her when we moved here 4 years ago, she has truly changed our lives! I wouldn’t trust my kids’ safety when it comes to food allergies with anyone else!read more
Breanne Clair
Breanne Clair
2018-10-01T18:48:36+0000
All the staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. We’ve had success in figuring out our health issues here where we had seen multiple other specialists with no resolution. The team can think outside the... box and really listens to their patients. I would love to have WiFi available in the allergy shot waiting room because we spend a lot of time there!read more
Teri Miller Johnson
Teri Miller Johnson
2018-07-02T22:14:53+0000
This is my second home. These peeps are my family. We treat you like family, too. �
Amanda Jones
Amanda Jones
2018-07-02T18:14:08+0000
Top notch group to work with. Very knowledgeable. Very friendly. Whenever I have a home crisis, as flat tires seem to be my muse, everyone is great in covering me and checking to see if I need help.
Jennifer Passanante Zimmerman
Jennifer Passanante Zimmerman
2017-12-21T14:57:40+0000
Best Allergy Office in Bloomington/Normal . They are nice and friendly and have so much patience for my son with autism .
Michael Little
Michael Little
2014-04-03T02:19:12+0000
Next Reviews

Get great relief after seeing staff and PA Wolf. Would recommend other allergy suffering people to go to MASA.

- Patricia H

12/04/22

Good

- Connie

11/30/22

Excellent

- Laura Middleton (F)

11/21/22

Good

- Thomas A (68 M)

11/21/22

The expertise and care of MASA keeps us coming back. We’re grateful we’re able to focus thoughtfully on ways to manage and, hopefully, eliminate our child’s allergies.

- Paul H

10/31/22

You ask if I have a negative review to contact you.  I am sorry, that I can’t do because I was extremely happy with my last appointment with Dr. Crabtree. The nursing staff was very pleasant and efficient. Dr Crabtree was very thorough, attentive, and pleasant. I am very pleased and happy to have switched my pulmonary care to Dr. Crabtree and his staff. I will also try to place this review on the other links you have provided if I can manage getting through their processes. Thank you, Dennis R. W.

- Dennis W

10/27/22

The best – total concern, care & knowledge

- Schiller

10/24/22

Dr. Siri is probably the most knowledgeable and caring physician we have ever consulted with. She provided us information and guidance about OIT options and she took her time explaining the risks and benefits. Her bedside manner is warm, caring, and professional. She is extremely intelligent and up to date on current treatment options. Speaking with her about my daughter is one of the best decisions I have ever made related to my daughters food allergies. She is an amazing doctor and I recommend her to anyone who lives with allergies. Thank you Dr. Siri!!!!!

- Jennifer B

10/24/22

My overall experiences at MASA have been great.

- Cara M

10/24/22, tag: allergy, asthma

I have had excellent care at MASA! My provider’s fantastic!! He’s very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things out. He encourages asking questions, and is willing to spend to explain something that I might not understand. He’s GREAT!!! The nurses are not only professional, but friendly and helps you relax. They’re highly recommended!

- Nancy M (56 F)

10/18/22, tag: allergy, sinus, asthma, pulmonary

Everyone has been very friendly and knowledgeable. Kaitlyn answered all of our questions thoroughly and took her time with us. Very happy with our appointments. 

- Blair & E.

10/13/22

Caitlyn- She is amazing. She knows the little things and she is super nice.

- Anonymous

10/13/22

Love Caitlyn. She is great.

- Linda M.

10/13/22

Sweet Pea, Carolyn, and Dawn are so professional, pleasant mannered, friendly, and are working constantly. Pleasure to be here – they make that possible.

- Anonymous

10/13/22

Sweet Pea, Dawn, and Carolyn are the best! Very kind and hard workers! A real asset to the MASA! 

- Cheryl M.

10/13/22

Excellent

- Joseph P

10/10/22

We are so thankful to have such competent providers in our area! We currently travel out of town for multiple pediatric providers – the fact that we can conveniently schedule allergist appointments locally for our children is a huge benefit to our family. Our kids love coming to this office because they aren’t just a number, they’re remembered by name and treated like the individuals they are. Staff remembered our daughter wearing Batman crocs as a toddler – and now little bro is wearing them and comments like that feel like family. We trust the care we receive and have had left field situations diagnosed and treated almost immediately. We recommend your office to anyone in need of an allergist, no need to look further.

- Alicia W

08/17/22

Professional and Comfortable.

My experience with Mr. Wolf – Every visit I can expect excellent medical advice. Every visit I can except to be listened to; and treated with the best possible remedies available. Sometimes Mr. Wolf will help me solve medical problems with common sense solutions. I’m happy and grateful for MASA.

- Kelly H. (53 F)

08/08/2022

I’d like to say Sweet Pea and Dawn are so awesome with our appointments and always so pleasant. Sweet Pea … always goes above and beyond to help out and be accommodating. Love love these girls.

- Jaime P.

06/11/22

Everyone who worked with me was awesome. From the young ladies who did my initial intake/test, allergy testing and blood work (sorry I don’t remember your names) to Dana who spent so much time talking with me and going over my medical history. Everyone was kind, friendly compassionate, and professional. I truly believe with this group, I will finally get some answers to my health issues.

- Cora Amy W.

02/07/20

Dr. Siri was great with us. My only negative was that we had to wait for 50 minutes. Our appointment was at 1:15 and the doctor didn’t come in until 2:05.

- William C.

12/19/19

So knowledgeable and caring…..

- Cindy B.

12/09/19

As always it was a wonderful experience.
- Joanne K.

12/06/19

I really like the nurses and doctors but I don’t care for the breathing test every time you go I would recommend it if I was having difficulty breathing.
- Roberta S.

12/06/19

Dr Siri and her entire staff are wonderful and caring. I always feel special each time I visit.
- David H.

10/29/19

We love Dr Siri and all of the MASA staff! We’ve been with them over this very long year of illness with my daughter and she hasn’t stopped advocating for her and trying to find the right answers. The staff always are so kind and have become more like family to us.
- Jessica L.

10/22/19

Dr. Siri takes her time and gets to know her patients. She listens to our questions, concerns, and explains things thoroughly. Definitely one of the best!
- Annalese S.

10/15/19

Dr Siri took her time with us and explained things thoroughly.
- Thomas H.

09/27/19

Excellent!
- Adelaide L.

09/26/19

Pleasant and knowledgeable people!
- Tracy G.

09/20/19

Dr. Siri spent additional time with me, answering questions about different approaches to treatment.
- Wendy M.

09/20/19

Wonderful!
- Madisyn R.

09/20/19

The best allergist in town!! Smart and caring. Her practical
- Sofia S.

09/18/19

I just met Dr Siri and she seems to have a lot of knowledge on asthma more so than others.
- Roberta S.

08/30/19

We were out of state on vacation Sat am had sinus infection called after hrs # got immediate response sent script to walgreens in cody wy had script within 2 hours. Thank you
- John S.

08/04/19

Professional, courteous staff & results have been fantastic! Thank you MASA!
-Chris P.

9/11/18

A very friendly & welcoming staff dedicated to their patients’ care.
-Craig H.

8/22/18

Staff [and] doctors are always so great [and] very helpful.
-Emily M.

7/18/18

Very friendly, relatable, make you feel as a person [and] not a number. Professional [and] willing to help with insurance for special cases. All staff are amazing [and] would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you all 🙂
-Kennadie F.

7/6/18

Everyone is always so friendly [and] helpful 🙂
- Emily M.

6/18/18

Called for a consultation [appointment], and I got in same day that afternoon.
- Kendall H.

6/11/18

From my very first appointment, I felt like finally I was with the right medical personnel who would dig for answers. Dr. Siri and Kat have been very thorough, helpful, supportive, fun to communicate with, and patient with my usual symptoms. 🙂 It was a journey through many specialties to be referred here, and I am grateful.
- Gail C.

6/7/18

Customer care is excellent. I have been coming here for over ten years. Enjoy the visits. I am about to get an appointment on the same day. Very friendly environment.
- Marilyn R.

6/6/18